Kids in die Clubs

Hinweis: Scrollen oder swipen Sie die Tabelle nach rechts für weitere Spalten.
VereinHomepageKontaktpersonE-MailTelefonStadtteile
ASV Bergedorf 85https://www.asv-bergedorf85.dePetra Schneidergeschaeftsstelle@asv-bergedorf85.de738 18 85Bergedorf, Allermöhe, Lohbrügge, Oststeinbek, Vier- und Marschlande
Alster-Ruderverein Hanseat von 1925 e. V.http://www.arv-hanseat.de Felix Lindemannjugendleitung@arv-hanseat.de040 2790872Winterhude, Barmbek Nord, Barmbek Süd, Uhlenhorst
Altona 93https://www.altona93.deJan Schwentkowskioffice@altona93.de405 354 7041Altona, Bahrenfeld Othmarschen, Ottensen
Altoner TSVhttps://www.atsv1899.dePeter Lembkeatsv1899@aol.com0176 348 874 64Altona, Eimsbüttel, Neustadt, St. Pauli
Altonaer Turnverband https://www.altonaerturnverbandvon1845.deBrigitte Harmsb.harms@atv.hamburg38 30 16Altona, Blankenese, Othmarschen, Ottensen, St. Pauli
Blankeneser MTVhttps://blankeneser-mtv.deGabi Dammeyerhallo@blankeneser-mtv.de870 68 52Blankenese, Iserbrook, Osdorf, Rissen, Sülldorf
Bramfelder SVhttps://www.bramfelder-sv.comHeike Ockelinfo@bramfelder-sv.net641 41 44Barmbek, Bramfeld, Farmsen, Hinschenfelde, Steilshoop
BFSV Atlantikhttp://atlantik-97.deVitali Rommelv.rommel@atlantik-97.de0176 287 329 33Neu-Allermöhe
Club Saltatiohttps://www.clubsaltatio.deGabriele Hansengunde.hansen@t-online.de653 12 69Barmbek, Berne, Bramfeld, Farmsen, Jenfeld, Meiendorf, Rahlstedt, Wandsbek
Dersimsporhttp://dersimspor.infoBaris Caparbarievri@live.deHarburg
Duvenstedter Sportverein https://www.duvenstedtersv.deKatja Schlößerfussball@duvenstedtersv.de607 19 69Duvenstedt, Bergstedt, Lemsahl, Ohlstedt, Poppenbüttel
Eimsbütteler TVhttps://etv-hamburg.dePetra Woehepwoehe@etv-hamburg.de401 769 21Eimsbüttel
Eisenbahner SV Einigkeithttps://www.esveinigkeit.comC. Koopesveinigkeitvon1908@gmail.com0172 516 51 77Wilhelmsburg
ETSV Hamburg https://etsvhamburg.deMoritz Lenzenmoritz.lenzen@etsvhamburg.de0177 622 22 36Bergedorf, Billwerder
Farmsener TVhttps://www.farmsener-tv.deVolker Neuegeschaeftsstelle@farmsener-tv.de645 511 14Farmsen, Berne, Rahlstedt, Volksdorf, Wandsbek
1.FFC Elbinsel Hamburg-Wilhelmsburg https://homepage.hamburg.de/FFC-WilhelmsburgTrygve Radtketrygve.radtke@hamburg.de0176 487 904 17Wilhelmsburg, Harburg, Veddel
FSV Harburg-Rönneburghttps://fsvharburg-roenneburg.deManfred Tonndorffsv-harburg@t-online.de77 94 14Harburg, Süderelberaum
FTSV Komet Blankenesehttps://komet-blankenese.orgBritta Ladiges-Albrechtkomet@komet-blankenese.org870 34 40Blankenese, Iserbrook, Nienstedten, Osdorf, Sülldorf
FC St. Pauli https://www.fcstpauli.comPeter Maul vereinsjugendwart@fcstpauli.com 0176 466 628 41St. Pauli
FC Teutonia https://www.fcteutonia05.deJohanna Bönningjohanna.boenning@fcteutonia05.de0157 542 594 95Altona
GFG Steilshoophttps://www.gfg-steilshoop.comKarina Krusekarina-kruse@web.de0157 742 446 75Steilshoop, Barmbek, Bramfeld, Wandsbek
HEBC Hamburghttps://hebc.dePetra Sefferspetra.seffers@hebc.net0162 515 38 92Eimsbüttel, Altona, Eppendorf, Stellingen
Hamburg-Horner TVhttps://horner-tv.deEwelina Wojcikinfo@horner-tv.de655 08 71Horn, Billstedt, Hamm, Mümmelmannsberg
Hamburg Towershttps://www.hamburgtowers.deJakob Willertwillert@hamburgtowers.de524 776 520Wilhelmsburg, Georgswerder, Hafen-City, Harburg, Veddel
Hamb. Gehörlosen SVhttps://www.hgsv.deAchim Ziergeschaeftsstelle@hgsv.de880 93 59Hamburg
Hamb. Rugby-Clubhttp://www.hrc-rugby.deNatascha Cheminbuero@hrc-rugby.de0151 525 860 46Barmbek
Hamb. Schachklubhttps://hsk1830.deOlaf Ahrensolaf.ahrens@gmx.de405 526 812Hamburg
Hamburger Sport-Verein https://www.hsv.deJennifer Dohrn / Luisa Büchsport@hsv.de / jennifer.dohrn@hsv.de415 515 00Hamburg
HSV Barmbek-Uhlenhorsthttps://hsv-bu.deLena Carina Möllerbuero@hsv-bu.de61 86 08Barmbek, Dulsberg, Eilbek, Fuhlsbüttel, Jenfeld, Steilshoop, Wandsbek, Winterhude
Hamb. Turnerbund 1862https://htb62.deFrauke Nikicverwaltung@htb62.de254 28 62Hamburg
Hamb. Turnerschaft von 1816https://www.ht16.deJana Kählerfoerderung@ht16.de251 749 21Billstedt, Borgfelde, Hamm, Horn
Harb. Turnerbund von 1865https://www.harburger-turnerbund.deOlga Gaiergaier@harburger-turnerbund.de407 914 33 23Harburg, Eissendorf, Heimfeld
Hausbruch-Neugrabener Turnerschaft https://www.hntonline.deAndrea Lüdemanna.luedemann@hntonline.de703 824 27Hausbruch, Fischbek, Neugraben
Lemsahler SVhttps://lemsahler-sv.deThomas Ertlinfo@lemsahler-sv.de608 892 00Lemsahl, Bergstedt, Duvenstedt, Poppenbüttel
Lokstedter FC Eintrachthttps://eintracht-lokstedt.dePatrick Winterverwaltung@eintracht-lokstedt.de410 990 95Lokstedt, Eimsbüttel, Eppendorf, Niendorf, Schnelsen, Stellingen
Marienthaler THChttps://mthc.deStefan Uhlenbrockhockeyjugendwart@mthc.de655 05 02Marienthal, Osten Hamburgs
Meiendorfer SVhttps://www.msvhamburg.deAnja Settlerinfo@meiendorfersv.de678 80 82Meiendorf, Berne, Farmsen, Rahlstedt, Volksdorf
Mühlenberger SChttps://msc-elbe.deGrit Schmiedehausengrit-schmiedehausen@msc-elbe.de866 31 08Hamburger Westen und Süderelbe-Raum
Mümmelmannsberger SVhttps://www.msv-hamburg.deErich Knauererich.knauer@arcor.de715 33 36Billstedt, Bergedorf, Horn
Niendorfer TSV https://www.niendorfer-tsv.deEllen Pahlkeellen.pahlke@niendorfer-tsv.de494 055 421 60Niendorf, Hamburg Nord-West
Rahlstedter SChttps://www.rahlstedter-sc.deMatthias Neißendorfermneissendorfer@gmx.de0162 407 62 53Rahlstedt, Berne, Farmsen, Meiendorf, Tonndorf
Rissener Sportverein https://rissenersv.deMarina Fielstettemarina.fielstette@rissenersv.de0176 486 827 46Rissen, Sülldorf
Sand für Allehttps://www.sandfueralle.deOliver Campoliver.camp@sandfueralle.de0173 604 24 87Barmbek, Eilbek, Hohenfelde, St. Georg, Uhlenhorst, Winterhude
SC Königsspringer Hamburg https://ksh1984.deJan Peter Schmidtjanpschmidt@outlook.de0176 245 646 87Altona, Eimsbüttel, HH-Nord
Schützenverein Rönneburg und Umgegend http://www.schuetzenverein-roenneburg.deMarkus Jörninfo@schuetzenverein-roenneburg.de0151 432 590 22Harburg
SiB-Clubhttp://www.sibclub.deAndrea Bartels-Schneiderinfo@sibclub.de428 89 21 94Langenhorn
SG Wilhelmsburghttps://www.sgwilhelmsburg.deTanja Petersensg-wilhelmsburg@web.de0176 380 789 69Wilhelmsburg, Harburg, Veddel
Spielvereinigung Este 06/70https://este0670.deBirte Tamke-FickBirte.tamke-fick@sveste0670.de0163 244 42 05Cranz, Finkenwerder, Francop, Jork, Neuenfelde, Neuwiedenthal
SC Condorhttp://www.sccondor.deUrsula Kuntzu-kuntz@t-online.de0170 384 86 21Berne, Bramfeld, Farmsen, Meiendorf, Rahlstedt
SC Eilbek http://www.sceilbek.deMarion Wolterinfo@sceilbek.de229 85 12Barmbek-Süd, Dulsberg, Eilbek, Hamm, Hohenfelde, Horn, Wandsbek
SC Hamm 02http://www.sc-hamm-02.deAnke KunzInfo@sc-hamm-02.de0170 123 61 47Hamm, Borgfelde, Horn, Rothenburgsort
SC Alstertal-Langenhornhttp://www.scala-sportclub.deAndrea Wagnera.wagner@scala-sportclub.de300 620 00Alsterdorf, Fuhlsbüttel, Langenhorn, Ohlsdorf
SC Poppenbüttel http://www.scpoppenbuettel.deLina Christiangeschaeftsstelle@scpoppenbuettel.de606 14 14Poppenbüttel, Bergstedt, Duvenstedt, Hummelsbüttel, Langenhorn, Lemsahl, Sasel, Volksdorf, Wellingsbüttel
SC Sternschanzehttps://www.scsternschanze.deKatrin Teichlervorstand@scsternschanze.de235 171 30Altona, Eimsbüttel, Sternschanze, St. Pauli
SC Teutoniahttps://www.teutonia10.deZoran Peceljinfo@teutonia10.de403 870 52Altona, Ottensen, St. Pauli
SC Uraniahttps://www.scurania.deSylke Weisevorstand@scurania.de691 50 69Barmbek, Dulsberg
SC Vier- und Marschlande http://www.scvm.deFrau Stellmacheringa.stellmacher@scvm.de407 23 99 29Bergedorf, Moorfleet, Vier- und Marschlande
SC Victoria http://www.sc-victoria.deAndrea Erdmannandrea.erdmann@sc-victoria.de422 51 60Eimsbüttel, Eppendorf, Lokstedt
SC Wilhelmsburghttps://www.scwilhelmsburg.deElfi Aignerelfi_aigner@hotmail.com0179 437 71 91Harburg, Veddel, Wilhelmsburg
SC Vorwärts Wackerhttp://www.vorwaerts-wacker.deBianca Bölkeb.boelke@scvw04.de407 367 12 04Billstedt, Horn, Mümmelmannsberg
SV Bergstedthttps://www.svbergstedt.deKatja Ossowskisvbergstedt@t-online.de604 95 35Bergstedt, Sasel, Volksdorf
SV Eidelstedt http://www.sve-hamburg.deSabrina Welzelsabrina.welzel@sve-bildungspartner.de570 00 70Alsterdorf, Eidelstedt, Lurup, Schnelsen
SV Grün-Weiß Eimsbüttel http://www.gweimsbuettel.deUlrike Flammingu.flamming@gweimsbuettel.de41 42 470-0Altona, Eimsbüttel, Eppendorf, Harvestehude, Hoheluft, Lokstedt, Niendorf, Rotherbaum, Stellingen
SV Grün Weiss Harburghttp://www.gwharburg.deSusanne Boys.boy@gwharburg.de407 60 77 79Harburg
SV Luruphttp://www.svlurup.deSvea Bögeboege@svlurup.de409 867 03 00Lurup, Bahrenfeld, Eidelstedt, Osdorf, Schenefeld
SV Nettelnburg-Allermöhehttp://www.svna.deKatrin Spychallakspychalla@svna.de735 32 00Allermöhe, Bergedorf, Lohbrügge, Nettelnburg
SV Osdorfer Bornhttps://www.sv-osdorfer-born.deMonika Hauinfo@svob.de832 39 85Hamburger Westen
SV Tonndorf-Lohehttps://www.sv-tonndorf-lohe.deKarsten Cordingtonndorf-lohe@mail.de303 906 09Tonndorf, Hohenhorst, Rahlstedt, Wandsbek
SV West Eimsbüttelhttps://wespe-online.deStephan Haackstephan.haack@wespe-online.de0178 442 00 00Eidelstedt, Eimsbüttel, Lokstedt, Stellingen
SV Billstedt-Hornhttps://billstedt-horn.deJan Willmsjanwillms@gmx.net0151 155 202 72Billstedt, Horn
SV Polizeihttps://svp-hamburg.deHenrik Brünjessvphamburg@t-online.de411 727 94Altona, Bergedorf, Eppendorf, Lohbrügge, Wandsbek, Winterhude
TC Wilhelmsburghttp://www.turn-club-wilhelmsburg.deNicole Materntcwilhelmsburg@aol.com407 53 58 81Wilhelmsburg, Harburg
TH Eilbeckhttps://www.th-eilbeck.deNils Schädingwebmaster@th-eilbeck.de556 102 41Barmbek-Süd, Dulsbger, Eilbek, Wandsbek
Turnerschaft Harburghttps://tshsport.deHeike Hohenseeheikehohensee@me.com0171 643 60 18Eißendorf, Heimfeld, Marmstorf
TSC Wellingsbüttel http://www.tscwelle.deHeike Schumanninfo@tscwelle.de640 11 14Wellingsbüttel, Bramfeld, Poppenbüttel, Sasel
TSG Bergedorf http://www.tsg-bergedorf.deAnke Biller-Danatanke_biller-danat@tsg-bergedorf.de401 13 63 31Bergedorf, Allermöhe, Lohbrügge, Neuallermöhe, Nettelnburg, Vierlanden
TuS Bernehttp://www.tusberne.deGabi Schlösserservice@tusberne.de604 428 80Berne, Bramfeld, Farmsen, Meiendorf, Oldenfelde, Sasel, Wellingsbüttel
TuS Finkenwerderhttp://www.tusfinkenwerder.deMartina Friedrichsgeschaeftsstelle@tusfinkenwerder.de742 58 11Finkenwerder, Cranz, Moorburg, Neuenfelde
TuS Germania Schnelsenhttp://www.tusgs.deInga Struckmeyer, Petra Güntherinfo@tusgs.de550 31 84Schnelsen
TSV Saselhttp://www.tsv-sasel.deMartina Hoppem.hoppe@tsv-sasel.de406 01 16 17Sasel, Poppenbüttel, Walddörfer
TSV Stellingenhttps://www.tsv-stellingen.deAnja Hinrichsanja.hinrichs@tsv-stellingen.de54 48 60Stellingen, Eidelstedt, Lokstedt, Niendorf
TSV Wandsetalhttp://www.tsvwandsetal.deAndrea Mäckelinfo@tsvwandsetal.de693 34 49Dulsberg, Farmsen, Hinschenfelde, Jenfeld, Wandsbek
SV Groß Borstel https://sv-grossborstel.deJustin Hascheinfo@sv-grossborstel.de0160 934 561 23Groß-Borstel, Eppendorf, Lokstedt, Niendorf
TV Fischbek http://www.tv-fischbek.deSilke Schönausilke.schoenau@tv-fischbek.de0176 495 482 22Neugraben-Fischbek
TV Gut Heil Billstedthttp://www.ghb-hamburg.deRegina Dädlowinfo@ghb-hamburg.de411 648 08Billstedt, Horn, Jenfeld, Mümmelmannsberg
USC Palomahttp://www.uscpaloma.deRavi Murthykidc@uscpaloma.de29 41 26Barmbek, Bramfeld, Dulsberg, Eilbek, Wandsbek, Winterhude
Verein Aktive Freizeithttps://vafev.deFrederike Schölinfo@vafev.de890 60 10Westen Hamburgs
VfL93 Hamburghttps://www.vfl93.deHeidi Burmesterinfo@vfl93.de279 83 77Barmbek, Uhlenhorst, Winterhude
VfL Lohbrüggehttps://www.vfl-lohbruegge.deMichael Warkentininfo@vfl-lohbruegge.de724 102 80Bergedorf
Vereinigung HHer SchachclubsOlaf Wolnaowolna@gmx.net533 743 71Walddörfer und Umgebung
Walddörfer Sportvereinhttp://www.walddoerfer-sv.deGesche Israelgesche.israel@walddoerfer-sv.de645 06 20Bergstedt, Berne, Duvenstedt, Rahlstedt, Sasel, Volksdorf, Wellingsbüttel
Wandsbeker TSV Concordiahttp://www.wtsv-concordia.deBeate Lemkeb.lemke@wtsv-concordia.de656 47 13Billstedt, Jenfeld, Rahlstedt, Wandsbek
Yacht-Club Meridianhttps://www.ycm-hamburg.deGunnar Patzeltinfo@ycm-hamburg.de880 85 05Hamburg